School Cafeteria Contacts

School

Manager

Cafeteria Phone

Manager E-mail

Albany Elementary

Barbara Whittington

(225) 567-3837

Barbara.Whittington@lpsb.org

Albany High

Barbara Whittington

(225) 567-9892

Barbara.Whittington@lpsb.org

Albany Middle

Patricia Vicknair

(225) 567-5942

Patricia.Vicknair@lpsb.org

Denham Springs Elementary

Alisa Bean

(225) 665-6220

Alisa.Bean@lpsb.org

Denham Springs High

Rhonda Juneau

(225) 665-8258

Chancy.Vaughn@lpsb.org

Denham Springs Freshman High

Rhonda Juneau

(225) 665-1057

Rhonda.Juneau.@lpsb.org

Denham Springs Jr. High

Bobbie Dunn

(225) 665-5105

Bobbie.Dunn@lpsb.org

Doyle Elementary

Cindy Brooks

(225) 686-2440

Cindy.Brooks@lpsb.org

Doyle High

Cindy Brooks

(225) 686-0552

Cindy.Brooks@lpsb.org

Eastside Elementary

Darlene Perez

(225) 791-8517

Darlene.Perez@lpsb.org

French Settlement Elementary

Georgia McCon

(225) 698-6860

Georgia.McCon@lpsb.org

French Settlement High

Georgia McCon

(225) 698-3823

Georgia.McCone@lpsb.org

Freshwater Elementary

Mary McMorris

(225) 664-3573

Mary.McMorris@lpsb.org

Frost Elementary

Georgia McCon

(225) 698-3751

Georgia.McCon@lpsb.org

Gray’s Creek Elementary

Nancy Pearson

(225) 667-3660

Nancy.Pearson@lpsb.org

Holden

Shannon Davidson

(225) 567-9071

Shannon.Davidson@lpsb.org

Juban Parc Elementary

Rebecca Whittington

(225) 665-8617

Rebecca.Whittingto@lpsb.org

Juban Parc Jr. High

Rebecca Whittington

(225) 667-9005

Rebecca.Whittingto@lpsb.org

Levi Milton Elementary

Billie Hunter

(225) 664-9713

Billie.Hunter@lpsb.org

Lewis Vincent Elementary

Bobbie Dunn

(225) 664-8645

Bobbie.Dunn@lpsb.org

Live Oak Elementary

Chrislyn Hennerichs

(225) 664-9385

Chrislyn.Hennerichs@lpsb.org

Live Oak High

Bambi Achord

(225) 664-2953

Bambi.Achord@lpsb.org

Live Oak Middle

Mary McMorris

(225) 665-1459

Mary.McMorris@lpsb.org

Maurepas High

Andre’ Pinion

(225) 695-3214

Andre’.Pinion@lpsb.org

North Corbin Elem & Jr. High

Billie Hunter

(225) 686-8347

Billie.Hunter@lpsb.org

North Live Oak Elementary

Mary Guerin

(225) 667-3086

Mary.Guerin@lpsb.org

Northside Elementary

Alisa Bean

(225) 665-2893

Alisa.Bean@lpsb.org

Seventh Ward Elementary

Nancy Pearson

(225) 664-7449

Nancy.Pearson@lpsb.org

South Fork Elementary

Kathy Applewhite

(225) 667-7436

Kathy.Applewhite@lpsb.org

South Live Oak Elementary

Chrislyn Hennerichs

(225) 664-7207

Chrislyn.Hennerichs@lpsb.org

South Walker Elementary

Kathy Applewhite

(225) 665-0858

Kathy.Applewhite@lpsb.org

Southside Elementary

Darlene Perez

(225) 665-5148

Darlene.Perez@lpsb.org

Southside Jr. High

Rebecca LeJeune

(225) 664-5923

Rebecca.Lejeune@lpsb.org

Springfield Elementary

Shannon Davidson

(225) 294-5848

Shannon.Davidson@lpsb.org

Springfield High

Cindy Abels

(225) 294-3256

Cynthia.Abels@lpsb.org

Springfield Middle

Cindy Abels

(225) 294-3470

Cynthia.Abels@lpsb.org

Walker Elementary

Terrie Carboni

(225) 664-4208

Terrie.Carboni@lpsb.org

Walker High

Susan Pierce

(225) 665-1173

Susan.Pierce@lpsb.org

Walker Freshman High

Tracy Bruno

(225) 665-4179

Tracy.Bruno@lpsb.org

Westside Jr. High

Susan Pierce

(225) 665-8260

Susan.Pierce@lpsb.org

 


Notice of Discrimination

The Livingston Parish School Board does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, religion, national origin, disability or gender in its educational programs and activities (including employment and application for employment), and it is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of gender by Title IX (20 USC 168) and on the basis of disability by Section 504 (42 USC 794). The Title IX Coordinator is Stephen Parrill (stephen.parrill@lpsb.org), Assistant Superintendent, P.O. Box 1130, Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225) 686-7044. The Special Education Director is Dr. Eric Penalber (eric.penalber@lpsb.org); the LPPS 504 Coordinator is Monica Sullivan (monica.sullivan33@lpsb.org), P.O. Box 1130 Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225)686-4248.

Fight Fraud, Waste and Abuse