School Board Members


2019 LPPS School Board

DISTRICTS

MEMBERS

CONTACT INFORMATION

SCHOOLS

District 1

Sharp
Mr. Brad Sharp

20951 Alesha Lane
Livingston, LA 70785
(225) 202-3648
brad.sharp@lpsb.org

Doyle High, Doyle Elementary, North Corbin Elementary, North Corbin Junior High, Holden

District 2

Dickerson
Ms. Kellee H.

Dickerson

35104 Perkins Road
Denham Springs, LA 70706
(225) 938-4637 kellee.dickerson@lpsb.org

Live Oak High, Live Oak Middle, North Live Oak Elementary, South Live Oak Elementary, Live Oak Elementary

District 3

Benton
Ms. Jan Benton

31845 Myers Road
Denham Springs, LA 70726
(225) 978-1731
jan.benton@lpsb.org

Eastside Elementary, Freshwater Elementary , Denham Springs High, Denham Springs Freshman, Denham Springs Junior High

District 4

Harris
Mr. Bradley Harris

521 Julia Street DenhamSprings, LA 70726 (225) 892-9130
bradley.harris@lpsb.org



Northside Elementary, Denham Springs High, Denham Springs Freshman, Denham Springs Junior High, Denham Springs Elementary, Southside Junior and Southside Elementary

District 5

Mincey
Mr. Buddy Mincey, Jr.

10983 La Hwy 1033
Denham Springs, LA 70726
(225) 667-3811
(225) 715-9583
albert.mincey@lpsb.org

Southside Junior, Southside Elementary, Lewis Vincent Elementary, Seventh Ward Elementary, Denham Springs High, Denham Springs Freshman High, Gray's Creek Elementary, Juban Parc Junior High, Juban Parc Elementary

District 6

Cox
Mr. Jeffery Cox

34121 Cane Market Road
Walker, LA 70785
(225) 664-8084
(225) 939-4749
jeffery.cox@lpsb.org

Walker High, Walker Freshman High, Walker Elementary, Westside Junior High, South Walker Elementary, Levi Milton Elementary, North Corbin Elementary, North Corbin Junior High

District 7

Graham
Mr. David "Bo" Graham

13660 Graham Lane
Walker, LA 70785
(225) 315-0954
 david.graham@lpsb.org

Walker High, Walker Freshman High, Westside Jr. High, Walker Elementary, South Walker Elementary, South Fork Elementary, North Corbin Elementary, North Corbin Jr. High

District 8

Parrino
Mr. Frank Parrino

30748 Blue Wing Crescent
Springfield, LA 70462
(225) 395-3084
frank.parrino@lpsb.org

French Settlement High, French Settlement Elementary, Springfield High, Springfield Middle, Springfield Elementary, Maurepas, Frost

District 9

Gregoire
Mr. Devin Gregoire

31262 Old Baton Rouge Hwy
Hammond, LA 70403
(225) 202-3894
       devin.gregoire@lpsb.org    

Albany High, Albany Middle, Albany Upper Elementary, Albany Lower Elementary, and Holden School


‚Äč

Notice of Discrimination

The Livingston Parish School Board does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, religion, national origin, disability or gender in its educational programs and activities (including employment and application for employment), and it is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of gender by Title IX (20 USC 168) and on the basis of disability by Section 504 (42 USC 794). The Title IX Coordinator is Stephen Parrill

Livingston Parish Public Schools is committed to ensuring that all websites and web applications, both public-facing and for internal use, conform to Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (W.C.A.G.) 2.0 Level AA. Any issues should be reported toLPWebAccessibility@lpsb.org. (stephen.parrill@lpsb.org), Assistant Superintendent, P.O. Box 1130, Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225) 686-7044. The Special Education Director is Dr. Eric Penalber (eric.penalber@lpsb.org); the LPPS 504 Coordinator is Monica Sullivan (monica.sullivan33@lpsb.org), P.O. Box 1130 Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225)686-4248.

Fight Fraud, Waste and Abuse